oohoo.. I drove !
the life in suburb is kinda fresh.. itz been a long time I never had such a relaxing life d.. those get up naturally.. and spend a no-plan-no-rush-day..
I tried to drive to Chaddy.. all by myself.. at first.. bit nervous.. as I never drive in Melbourne before.. its been 15 mths d..since the last time I drove in Pg.. everything is good tho.. =)
18th Oct, Happee buRfday to Peter..
19th, FrI..
today.. I explored to Balaclava and Prahran..
20th, Sat..
went to Springvale.. weekend is always the time for me to get back to my home sweet home 908... * winks..
after get the dinner done for the kids.. I drove back to the city.. Met up with Eunice and Pris at Koko Black in Lygon.. it was the first time I fetched them.. haha..
around 9pm... Kev picked us up to Jim'z housewarming.. omg.. his lamb chops were nice at all.. he marinated em with eng mustard and strawberry jam.. *yummy.. quite a lot of ppls have been invited to there.. they're gOne crazie.. housewarming was just another gud excuse for a drinking nite out afterall.. hehe.. the happiest thing was.. Kev brought Toffee to the party too.. it been a year we didn't meet 'her' d.. she is just so cute.. even Pris also likes her so much..
we left at about 11pm.. went home picked up Cole & Yang and off to Seven.. Itz yucky.. Sat nite - Masaleh nite.. not fun at all.. luckily the music was good.. to save us from 'vOmit'.. hehe.. we didn't stay long tho..
supposed to go to Boulevard.. the stewpig AL just ppk us last minute..
21st.. SUnday again ! dOh..
Eu accompanied me to Vic Mark.. to get some vegie and stuff.. before going back to the suburb.. we had coffee at Max Brenner, QV.. no good at all.. kinda disappointed.. I had a cold depresso blend thingy.. and Eu had the special thick shake..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment